Our Brands
Smith
Architextural

Latest News

Meet your trusted William Smith team

16/09/2019

William Smith In.Touch newsletter introducing the trusted William Smith sales team

In the latest version of In.Touch, our company newsletter, we gave you, the signs and graphics industry, an insight into the William Smith sales team, helping you put names and faces together.

As Account Managers, the team are on hand to support you with queries, pricing, product knowledge and training.

They’re only a phone call or email away and to help we’ve noted their details below so you can get in touch when you need to.

To see the full version of our In.Touch newsletter click the link below.

Download your PDF newsletter, click here.

The Team

Key Accounts

 

Internal Account Manager

External Account Manager

George Howell

Mark Brown

Tel: 01833 690305

Mob: 07778 517924

Email: george@williamsmith.co.uk

Email: mark@williamsmith.co.uk

 

Scotland

 

Internal Account Manager

External Account Manager

Thomas Hutchinson

Jen Good

Tel: 01833 690305

Mob: 07970 232083

Email:thomas@williamsmith.co.uk

Email:jen@williamsmith.co.uk

 

 

North West Region

 

Internal Account Manager

External Account Manager

Liam Taylor

Lisa Kirkbride

Tel: 01833 690305

Mob: 07976 242078

Email: liam@williamsmith.co.uk

Email: lisa@williamsmith.co.uk

 

 

North East Region

 

Internal Account Manager

External Account Manager

Irene Morrison

Ian Spence

Tel: 01833 690305

Mob: 07990 756253

Email: irene@williamsmith.co.uk

Email: ian@williamsmith.co.uk

 

 

West Midlands Region

 

Internal Account Manager

External Account Manager

Rory Lincoln

Lewis Rogers

Tel: 01833 690305

Mob: 07778 517922

Email: rory@williamsmith.co.uk

Email: lewis@williamsmith.co.uk

 

 

East Midlands Region

 

Internal Account Manager

External Account Manager

Jemma-May Green

Sarah Seymour

Tel: 01833 690305

Mob: 07827 442068

Email: jemma-may@williamsmith.co.uk

Email: sarah.seymour@williamsmith.co.uk

 

 

South West Region

 

Internal Account Manager

External Account Manager

Mikaela Summers

Becky Palmer

Tel: 01833 690305

Mob: 07920 032746

Email: mikaela@williamsmith.co.uk

Email: becky@williamsmith.co.uk

 


Back Latest news